Board of Directors


President Vicky Wejko
President Elect TBD
Secretary Jennifer Rubin
Treasurer Elizabeth “Lilli” Cabot
Communications Chair Tana Heer
Community Chair Camille Marcotte
Fund Development Chair Amanda Richie Terzian
Membership Chair Michelle McGillivray
Sustainer Directors Cheryl Ward & Barb Benedict
Nominating Director Casey Duffy


2023-2024 Board of Directors for the Junior League of Syracuse